Congratulations to the following students who are a part of the 15 minute scene that was selected for the National Shakespeare Festival in Wellington:
Lachlan Braithwaite, Zoe Harris, Janet Guo, Cara Torr, Emma Templeman, Anika Tait, Natsinee Thongskul, Amira Stephenson, Hannah Smith, Ashleigh Keene, Alisha Mohamed, Tylah-Dawnn Samuels-Brown, Juliana Damhius, Lucy Faville, Geneva Bydder, Samuel Atkins (Drums).
Check it out below: